Become a member now and get up to 3 months free from 1st October to 31st December 2022* with your 2023 membership fee and enjoy all the benefits of your ACL membership (waiting period to be considered). Do not hesitate any longer!
 




Select your membership card:

  • Luxembourg
  • Europe

Holders of the "Luxembourg" membershipcard benefit from full assistance exclusively in the territory of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. In addition, there are many services and benefits in terms of mobility, advice and expertise, travel.

The classic ACL card, for those who like to travel!
The "Europe" membershipcard offers members, in addition to the services of the Luxembourg membershipcard, additional protection when travelling in Europe, regardless of the private means of transport. 


All the countries covered by the ACL membership card "Europe":

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia (FYROM), Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia (up to Moscow, Kaliningrad included), San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey (european part up to Istanbul), Ukraine, Great Britain, Vatican

Luxembourg
Europe

Holders of the "Luxembourg" membershipcard benefit from full assistance exclusively in the territory of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. In addition, there are many services and benefits in terms of mobility, advice and expertise, travel.

The classic ACL card, for those who like to travel!
The "Europe" membershipcard offers members, in addition to the services of the Luxembourg membershipcard, additional protection when travelling in Europe, regardless of the private means of transport. 


All the countries covered by the ACL membership card "Europe":

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia (FYROM), Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia (up to Moscow, Kaliningrad included), San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey (european part up to Istanbul), Ukraine, Great Britain, Vatican

Main member
69.00

119.00
Partner-member
45.00

95.00
YoungACL (16 to 18 years inclusive)
Free

50.00
YoungACL (19 to 25 years inclusive)
45.00

95.00

a question about our offer?


HAVE A BREAKDOWN? 

Contact us 24/7 on (+352)26000 or via our ACL app



For new drivers:


Some assistance services of the "Luxembourg" and "Europe" membership cards:

Luxembourg

The membership card "Luxembourg" is only valid in Luxembourg. 
  • Breakdown/Towing
  • Return of the occupants to their homes following an accident or serious breakdown in Luxembourg
  • Replacement car following an accident or serious breakdown in Luxembourg
  • Game damage costs in Luxembourg
  • Breakdown and towing in Europe
  • Replacement car in Europe
  • Continuation of the trip following an accident or serious breakdown

Europe

The membership card "Europe" is valid in Luxembourg and in Europe.
  • Breakdown/Towing
  • Return of the occupants to their homes following an accident or serious breakdown in Luxembourg
  • Replacement car following an accident or serious breakdown in Luxembourg
  • Game damage costs in Luxembourg
  • Breakdown and towing in Europe
  • Replacement car in Europe
  • Continuation of the trip following an accident or serious breakdown

Frequently asked questions

I have only recently obtained my driving licence. Is there a special offer for me?

If you have obtained your driving licence within the last 12 months, you can become a member free of charge and enjoy all the services and benefits of the membership card "Europe" valid until the end of the current year. Find out more about the "New Driver" offer here.

Can the membership card also be used by my family?

The membership card (price of the membership card "Europe": €119) is named and personal and cannot be made available to any other person. It guarantees assistance for all vehicles (< 3.5 t), motorbikes, bicycles and motorhomes that you drive. If your spouse and/or children also drive your vehicles, they must have their own membership card. The spouse of a main member and young people aged 19 to 25 inclusive pay a lower price 
of €95, while young people aged 16 to 18 inclusive pay only €50 for the membership card "Europe".

How long is the membership valid?

Your ACL membership is valid from 1st January to 31st December of the year for which the membership fee has been paid. Under the "3-month-free" offer, if you sign up from 1st October, your membership is valid until the end of the following year.

Do you have any other questions? Find our FAQs here or contact us via chat.


*All online registrations must be validated by our member service (Monday to Friday). 

FOR NON-MEMBER CYCLISTS:

FOR FRIENDS:

Pour une adhésion maintenant, vous bénéficiez de 3 mois gratuits du 1/10 au 31/12/22* avec votre cotisation 2023 et pouvez profiter de tous les avantages liés à votre affiliation à l’ACL (délai de carence à respecter). N’hésitez plus !


Sélectionnez la carte de votre choix

  • Luxembourg
  • Europe

Les détenteurs de la carte « Luxembourg » bénéficient d’une assistance complète exclusivement sur le territoire du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg. À cela s’ajoutent de nombreux services et avantages en matière de mobilité, conseils et expertises, voyages.

Le grand classique de l'ACL, pour ceux qui aiment voyager !
La carte « Europe » offre au membre, au-delà des prestations de la carte Luxembourg, une protection supplémentaire lors de ses déplacements en Europe, quel que soit le moyen de transport privé. 

Pays couvert par la carte Europe: 
Albanie, Andorre, Autriche, Biélorussie, Belgique, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Croatie, République Tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, Finlande, France, Allemagne, Gibraltar, Grèce, Hongrie, Islande, Irlande, Italie, Kosovo, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macédoine (FYROM), Malte, Moldavie, Monaco, Monténégro, Pays-Bas, Norvège, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Russie (uniquement jusqu'à Moscou, Kaliningrad inclus), San Marino, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Turquie (partie européenne uniquement jusqu'à Istanbul), Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, Vatican.

 

Luxembourg
Europe

Les détenteurs de la carte « Luxembourg » bénéficient d’une assistance complète exclusivement sur le territoire du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg. À cela s’ajoutent de nombreux services et avantages en matière de mobilité, conseils et expertises, voyages.

Le grand classique de l'ACL, pour ceux qui aiment voyager !
La carte « Europe » offre au membre, au-delà des prestations de la carte Luxembourg, une protection supplémentaire lors de ses déplacements en Europe, quel que soit le moyen de transport privé. 

Pays couvert par la carte Europe: 
Albanie, Andorre, Autriche, Biélorussie, Belgique, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Croatie, République Tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, Finlande, France, Allemagne, Gibraltar, Grèce, Hongrie, Islande, Irlande, Italie, Kosovo, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macédoine (FYROM), Malte, Moldavie, Monaco, Monténégro, Pays-Bas, Norvège, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Russie (uniquement jusqu'à Moscou, Kaliningrad inclus), San Marino, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Turquie (partie européenne uniquement jusqu'à Istanbul), Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, Vatican.

 

Membre principal
69,00

119,00
Membre conjoint
45,00

95,00
YoungACL (16 à 18 ans inclus)
Gratuit

50,00
YoungACL (19 à 25 ans inclus)
45,00

95,00

Une question sur notre offre ?  

EN PANNE ? 

Contactez-nous 24/7 au (+352)26000 ou via notre app ACL


Pour les nouveauX conducteurs : 


Quelques prestations "Assistance" des cartes de membre ACL "Luxembourg" et "Europe" :

Luxembourg

Cette carte de membre est uniquement valable au Luxembourg.
  • Dépannage/Remorquage
  • Retour des occupants à domicile en cas d'accident ou de panne grave
  • Voiture de remplacement suite à un accident ou une panne grave
  • Frais de dégâts gibier
  • Dépannage et remorquage en Europe
  • Voiture de remplacement en Europe
  • Continuation du voyage suite à un accident ou une panne grave

Europe

Cette carte de membre est valable au Luxembourg et en Europe.
  • Dépannage/Remorquage
  • Rapatriement du véhicule et des occupants en cas d'accident ou de panne grave
  • Voiture de remplacement suite à un accident ou une panne grave
  • Frais de dégâts gibier
  • Dépannage et remorquage en Europe
  • Voiture de remplacement en Europe
  • Continuation du voyage suite à un accident ou une panne grave

Questions fréquentes

Je viens d'obtenir mon permis récemment, avez-vous une offre spéciale pour
moi ?

Si vous avez obtenu votre permis dans les 12 derniers mois, vous pouvez devenir membre gratuitement et profitez de tous les services et avantages liés à la carte membre Europe valable jusqu'à la fin de l'année courante. Découvrez ici les détails de l'offre "New Driver".

Est-ce que la carte membre peut être utilisé par ma famille ?

La carte de membre (prix carte Europe : 119 €) est nominative et personnelle et ne peut être mise à la disposition de quelqu’un d’autre. Elle garantit l’assistance à tous les véhicules (< 3,5 t), moto, vélo et camping-car, que vous conduisez. Si votre conjoint et/ou vos enfants conduisent aussi vos véhicules, ils doivent détenir leur propre carte de membre. Le conjoint d’un membre principal et les jeunes de 19 à 25 ans inclus bénéficient d’un prix avantageux de 95 €, tandis que les jeunes de 16 à 18 ans inclus ne paient que 50 € pour la carte Europe.

Quelle est la durée de validité de l'adhésion ?

Votre carte de membre ACL est valable du 1er janvier au 31 décembre de l'année pour laquelle la cotisation a été payée. Dans le cadre de l'offre "3 mois gratuit", pour toute souscription à partir du 1er octobre, votre adhésion est valable jusqu'à la fin de l'année suivante.

Vous avez d'autres questions ? Retrouvez notre FAQ ici ou contactez-nous par chat.


*Toute inscription en ligne doit être validée par notre service membre (du lundi au vendredi). 

Pour les cyclistes non-membres : 


Pour parrainer un(e) ami(e) :